Article: Just Talk About It: Don’t Carry The Burden Of Grief Alone

An eye opening article. 

Do you now or have you carried your grief Alone? Stopped the tears when you should have shared them by letting them flow? 

I never thought that by doing so I could be helping the other person or people. Vulnerability is NOT my strong suit for sure. Neither is wanting to appear weak. There is so much grief has taught me as I am sure there is more to learn….
Just Talk About It: Don’t Carry The Burden Of Grief Alone

http://flip.it/hp6Hjg

Leave a Reply

